• 10101 Fondren Rd, Suite 570 Houston, TX 77096
  • +1 (713) 774-2522
  • info@iedarelief.org

Video Reports

Monday, 08/17/2015
Tele Sahel (Niger)-“IEDA Relief Provides Dignity Kits to Displaced Women” (French).

Friday, 01/30/2015
“IEDA Relief Delivers NFI Kits in Kidal” (French). Long-term solutions for IDPs in Northern Mali.

Tuesday, 01/13/2015
Burkina Faso news report (French).

Wednesday, 09/24/2014 – T.V. Report
Mishipi T.V.- “T.V. Report: Mugunga 3 Refugee Camps in D.R. Congo” (French). Mr. Ibrahima Coly’s visit to IEDA Relief’s ground operations at the Mugunga 3 refugee camp in Eastern D.R. Congo.

Wednesday 11/13/2013 – T.V. Report
Niger T.V.- “IEDA Relief’s WASH Program in Niger” (French). A local Niger television station reports on IEDA Relief’s WASH program that served 10 schools with a coverage of 3,264 students.

 

Online & Radio Reports

Friday, 06/26/2015
Centrafrique Reseau des Journalistes Pour les Droits  de l’Homme- “La Minusca réhabilite la Maison d’Arrêt de Boua”.

Friday, 06/23/2015
Cameroon Voice- “Réfugiés africains: 350 000 au Cameroun!”

Friday, 05/29/2015
UNHCR- “Renewed fighting in Northern Mali forces 57,000 to flee their homes”.

Tuesday, 05/11/2015
Voice of America- “Nigerian refugee babies given birth certificates at Cameroon camp”.

Tuesday, 05/05/2015
Maliweb- “Official birth certificates to IDPs: IEDA gives 56 children their rights of existence”.

Monday, 05/04/2015
WUSA9- “Preserving Dignity: Help women impacted by Boko Haram Attacks”.

Thursday, 04/10/2015
AllAfrica Global Media- “Nigeria: 60,000 Nigerian Refugees in Cameroon – UN”.

Tuesday, 03/03/2015
UNHCR- “New influx of Nigeria refugees into Cameroon, relocation operation being launched”.

Friday, 05/23/2014
UNHCR- “Violence in northern Mali prompts new displacement”.

Friday, 05/23/2014
APA News- “New conflicts in Kidal result in 3,000 new IDPs, according to the UNHCR” (French).

Friday, 05/23/2014
UNHCR-  “Violence in northern Mali prompts new displacement”.

Friday, 05/23/2014
UN News Center- “Mali: fresh violence uproots civilians, as UN official heads north to push for ceasefire”.

Friday, 12/13/2013 – T.V. Report
ABC 13 Houston- “Volunteers with Local Relief Agency Return from Philippines”.

Wednesday, 12/11/2013 – Radio Interview
Houston Matters on KUHF 88.7 FM Houston-  “IEDA Responders Recall Devastation After Typhoon Haiyan Hit the Philippines”.